Welcome to our new and improved Valdosta area real estate blog!

As we begin our blogging adventure, let's take some time to introduce everyone. Feel free to email an agent or call our office at (229) 241-8884. You may also visit our website at ERA Joyner Realty.

Office Staff:

Clint Joyner
REALTOR/Broker/Owner

clint@era4sale.com

Angelia Joyner
REALTOR/Owner

angelia@era4sale.com

Rej Joyner
REALTOR/Associate Broker

rej@era4sale.com

Lynn Smith
Receptionist/Rentals

lynn@era4sale.com

 

 

 

Agents:

Art Avant
REALTOR

artavantjr@gmail.com

 

Bart Bosch
REALTOR

bart@era4sale.com

 

Susan Brock
REALTOR

sgbrock@bellsouth.net

 

Victoria Copeland
REALTOR/Associate Broker

vcopeland@bellsouth.net

 

Karen Dennis
REALTOR

kdennis01@bellsouth.net

 

Patrick Kennedy
REALTOR

patrick@era4sale.com

 

Tony LaMarca
tony@era4sale.com

 

Alaina Lewis
REALTOR

alaina@era4sale.com

 

Janice MacMillan
REALTOR

janice@era4sale.com

 

Blake McLeod
REALTOR

blake@era4sale.com

 

Danny Metcalf
REALTOR

danny@era4sale.com

 

Dianne Parrish
REALTOR

chp165@bellsouth.net

 

Michelle Pitchford
REALTOR

michelle@era4sale.com

 

Ben Smith
REALTOR

ben@era4sale.com

 

Eric Somers
REALTOR

eric@era4sale.com

 

JD Yeager
REALTOR

jd@era4sale.com