Welcome or Register

Find a Listing


agent photo
ERA Joyner Realty, Inc
231 Northside Drive
Valdosta, GA 31602
Phone: 229 241-8884
Email: info@era4sale.com

Why Register?
When you register and create your ERA Joyner account you have the ability to save searches and properties.  You can also use our HomeSearch feature which will email you anytime a new home comes on the market that meets your specified criteria.  It's free and easy and we will never disclose your information to any other party.  Click the link in the upper right hand corner of the page.  Welcome!

Our Agents

More info
Jordan Arnett
Cell: (336) 587-8352
Office: (229) 241-8884
Email: arnettja@gmail.com
More info
More info
Bart Bosch
REALTOR®
Cell: (229) 560-4381
Office: (229) 241-8884 Ext 220
Email: bart@era4sale.com
More info
More info
Susan Brock
REALTOR®
Cell: (229) 444-2455
Office: (229) 241-8884 Ext 225
Email: sgbrock@bellsouth.net
More info
More info
Tanika Christopher
REALTOR®
Cell: (229) 630-5568
Office: (229) 241-8884 Ext 204
Email: tanika@era4sale.com
More info
More info
Karen Dennis
REALTOR®
Cell: (229) 563-5121
Office: (229) 241-8884 Ext 213
Email: karen@era4sale.com
More info
More info
Beth Haun
REALTOR®
Cell: (229) 560-4402
Office: (229) 241-8884 Ext 226
Email: bhaun@bellsouth.net
More info
More info
Angelia Joyner
REALTOR®
Owner
Cell: (229) 251-2551
Office (229) 241-8884 Ext 201
Email: angelia@era4sale.com
More info
More info
Clint Joyner
REALTOR®
Broker/Owner
Cell: (229) 251-2990
Office: (229) 241-8884 Ext 202
Email: clint@era4sale.com
More info
More info
Rej Joyner
REALTOR®
Associate Broker
Property Manager
Training Coordinator
Office: (229) 241-8884 Ext 215
Email: rej@era4sale.com
More info
More info
Alaina Lewis
REALTOR®
Cell: (229) 444-1724
Office: (229) 241-8884 Ext 219
Email: alaina@era4sale.com
More info
More info
Janice MacMillan
REALTOR®
Associate Broker
Cell: (229) 834-0946
Office: (229) 241-8884 Ext 208
Email: janice@era4sale.com
More info
More info
Blake McLeod
REALTOR®
Cell: (229) 251-1817
Office: (229) 241-8884 Ext 216
Email: blake@era4sale.com
More info
More info
Michelle Pitchford
REALTOR®
Cell: (229) 292-6005
Office: (229) 241-8884 Ext 211
Email: michelle@era4sale.com
 
More info
More info
Lynn Smith
Administrative Assistant
Office: (229) 241-8884 Ext 200
Email: lynn@era4sale.com
More info
More info
Eric Somers
REALTOR®
Cell: (229) 356-1053
Office (229) 241-8884 Ext 217
Email: eric@era4sale.com
More info
More info
Mark Tillman
REALTOR®
Cell: (229) 740-5533
Office (229) 241-8884
Email: mark@era4sale.com
More info
More info
J D Yeager
REALTOR®
Cell: (229) 740-0978
Office: (229) 241-8884 Ext 203
Email: jd@jdyeager.net
More info